Round #2 ~ 3 Steps for You to Get Over Boy-MEN, Ladies ONLY!!

Sister’s,

We have been going through it lately and believe me when I say, I have been hearing it. I do support those who are in the throes of love, break-up, break-down and break-thru. Recently, I decided with a lot of encouragement from my professional community to share what has been insightful about the shift that our world, literally is experiencing http://poleshift.ning.com/ but more on that later. I wanted to really get into in the world has happened and is happening to Men? I have been getting calls with the same running theme’s and we’re all saying the same thing.

He says he loves me but…”; “We had an argument, and he’s moving out.…” or my favorite that is the winner, the excuse that always wins “What did you say?” Right you are not even listening to me. That is really the issue isn’t it…that men are just not checked-in. Now I’m not making some sweeping overarching decision. I am just making a point on what I’ve heard and been experiencing on the field, the love field.

We need our to step it up, for real! Here are some tips from the Goddess;
Steps to Get Over Your Men~ This is Your Wake Up Call Ladies!

I will be sharing a few of the quips & quotes from the Goddess of the Week let’s call her Nana as I have to just commend this sister for not only stepping her game up, but making me realize that it was time to share some goodies for ya boy-men. {Goddess Nana, you are hereby gifted a FREE WEEKLY READING from me…you know who you are, looking forward to speaking with you sister…good work! }

1) If he’s not calling, don’t wait! Keep your life moving.

When speaking with the Goddess this week she said to me, ” I blocked his number, I decided that he wasn’t going to give me what I needed, nor was he going to share the energy time, and well, himself with me, I knew that it was time to end it. We were just not linking up at all. I was so frustrated I decided to stop putting my energy there…with him!

Goddess Tip: You are a perfect, whole and complete all by yourself. Yes I will say it loud and proud we women have both the X & Y chromosome, men are only 1/2 of a complete being…but we won’t hold that against y’all.

2) When in doubt, check in with yourself and find out where you are, how do you feel about yourself and your relationship. The answers are always right within you.

As I expressed to the Goddess Nana, who was in the car safely calling from her cell, you are changing your perspective. As she drove to the city by the Bay, she was remarking on how much better she felt already.

Goddess Tip : Take notes on yourself, figuring out what your triggers are, how you are able to support yourself is the only way to make a positive change in your life for yourself.

3) Indulge, and be like the Goddess Nana, create the world and the relationship that you want for yourself.

Lust-
Return of wonder, awe, passion, vitality and excitement!

Learn to ride the beast of your life, not the other way around. Women, we are often dealing with so many other people in our relationship, our family, friends, community, ex’s. It’s very important to create boundaries in your life, and like the Goddess did when she expressed today, “I called him and said I hope that you are missing me.”

Goddess Tip: Speak your truth, be honest, and in integrity with yourself. It is the only way to truly have a Man in your life. Not to fall on the Golden rule but one of the first lessons I received was from the pearls of Grandma’s wisdom Treat yourself as you want those around you to treat you.

Take yourself to dinner, get dressed up! Now, if you want to dress down and hang-out with yourself, sounds amazing too doesn’t it? I have always found that as soon as the attention turns within and when you begin to release the EXTRA elements, the discipline of being on your own schedule, creating an exercise/meditation/wellness, taking a new class, or reading a book that you’ve always wanted to. There are so many dynamic ways for you to enrich yourself. Remember that, the right man, will find you engaged in your life and feel the vibration of COMPLETION on your own.

Now, take those three steps, exercise them for 21 days ( have to break our pattern’s /habit’s take I find a good 3 weeks to work it out)  Remember to: give yourself time to heal, sever and mourn your heart ties Move forward at your own pace. http://bit.ly/advmd I’m online women and gentlemen, and I men Gentle-Men, who are connecting with their ability to emote and have an emotional experience I can be reached most nights and I will speak your truth with you and couples, need a little support please reach out and Call Me, Micaela !

Next up…well, we’ll have to see if I have any response from the MEN reading this. I do love a great dialogue, so please leave your Comments & Questions. I would be happy to post them ASAP. Off to build a fire and create some real heat of my own. Oh ladies!!! I just have to share this one with you,  Tevin Campbell who knew?? http://t.co/5PqRGb2 for those nights to indulge and prepare for your new mate! I say put this on, and turn off the phone!

Blessings & Ecstasy,

Reverend Micaela
http://bit.ly/advmdGoddess Love Line
(First 3 Minutes are gratis!)
http://bit.ly/luvgmThe Love Goddess Blog
http://bit.ly/cmicaelatweet
http://bit.ly/cmicaelafb

Leave a comment